• slide2
  • img2
  • slide1
  • 2017 float

Welcome to Brooklin United Church – please join us!

What's Coming Up at BUC

Friday, October 20 Euchre Night 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 22 Worship-Guest Presider Darlene Hallett 10:30 am
Friday, October 27 Family Fun Friday Hallowe'en Craft Night 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 29 Worship- Guest Presider Darlene Hallett 10:30 am
Sunday, November 5 Remembrance Day Service-Guest Presider Darlene Hallett 10:30 am
Tuesday, November 14 BUC Book Club 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 12 Worship-Rev. Anne Meredith 10:30 am
Friday, November 17 Euchre Night 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 19 Worship-Reign of Christ Sunday 10:30 am
Friday, November 24 Christmas Carol Sing 7:30 pm

Join us for Sunday Worship at 10:30 am.
Sunday School available.

 Print  Email

Past, Present, Forever

brooklin united churchAt the heart of the village of Brooklin for over 160 years, historic Brooklin United has had a rich tradition of serving our community and offering a warm welcome to all. Whether you are a first time church goer, seeking the comfort of God's presence and direction in your life, or simply looking for a new church home, we invite you to become a part of the Brooklin United Church family.

Our Sunday worship services include timely, relevant messages and a lively music program of choirs and praise bands led by adults, youths and children. We believe that your worship experience with us will lift you into God's presence and prepare you to start your week on a positive note. If you are looking for a church home, you are most welcome at Brooklin United Church.